Association of O'Neill Clans

 Executive Committee

Pat O’Neill, Tyrone.

Sean O’Neill, Dublin.

Eoin O’Neill, Dublin.

Rose O’Neill, Dublin and Chicago.

Brendan McAnallan, Tyrone.

James Kane, Tyrone.

Christine Doherty, Antrim.


Contact us at : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


International Members of the Executive Committee

Josephine Mandeville, Philadelphia, USA.

Laurence O'Neill, Paris, France.

Hugo O'Neill, Lisbon, Portugal.

Brian O'Neill, Pittsburgh, USA.